Deleting a group
To delete a group:
- 1.Hover your mouse over the group you want to delete. A trash can icon will appear in the bottom right-hand corner of the group.
- 2.Click on the trash can.
- 3.Confirm that you want to delete the group by clicking on Delete or click on cancel if you do not want to delete that group.