Comment on page
Managing your experiments
When you click on the Manage button, the experiment management window will open. From here, you can update:
- Experiment details — Update the experiment’s name, description, and cover image.
- Consent and ethics — Upload consent forms and ethics approvals for an experiment.
- Report management — Amend and manage the report management parameters for an experiment.
If you click on the Duplicate button, the experiment will duplicate. The duplicate will appear in the experiment library.
You cannot have two experiments with the same name. When you duplicate an experiment, the duplicate will have "Copy 1" at the end of the experiment name.
If you click on the Delete button, a window will appear asking you to confirm if you want to delete the experiment. Clicking on Delete will permanently remove the experiment from your library.