Accept or reject training
You have the choice to Accept or Reject each training that you do. Accepted trainings will be added into your current Training Profile and the profile will be immediately updated. Rejected trainings will be discarded and not added to your profile.
The first two trainings of each profile will seed the foundation of your profile. If you feel you are adequately able to hold your Command thought in your mind during each of these two trainings, select Accept. If not, you can select Reject and try again.